You are invited to an online meeting Sat April 20, 2019

Dear Age Reversal Network Member,

 

You are invited to attend the next Gerontology Research Group online/phone meeting.  This no cost get-together is open to everyone, and created as an information sharing service for our community.

 

Next Saturday April 20, 2019

10:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM GMT

Time zone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

For those of you who are unavailable on Saturdays we may have hold another meeting at a different date and time.  Let me know what you think.

 

Part 1

I will be discussing the following:

-        Brief background of aging intervention and mission

-        Self-Directed Age Management Program

-        Biomarkers and objective measures

-        My personal age management program -- list of therapies planning to evaluate, and what I have previously tested with brief summary of results.

 

Part 2

An open discussion focusing on aging intervention therapies members are using, or ones you have heard about.

 

To join:

https://zoom.us/j/9856129076
Meeting ID: 985 612 9076


Phone -- dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US west coast
        +1 929 436 2866 US east coast

Find your local phone number: https://zoom.us/u/aiy2pEou5

 

A lot of visual content will be shown so you are urged to join on your computer.

Computer webcam with speakers and microphone (or webcam and talk by phone) are advised so we can see each other, interact and share documents on our screens.

 

Phone only is optional, but you will miss out on a great amount of visual content.

Questions? Call me at 949-922-9786 or email JAdams@grg.org

Johnny Adams

Age Reversal Network member

Reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
Like1 Follow
  • 1 Likes
  • 2 mths agoLast active
  • 31Views
  • 2 Following